Controlling Automatic Save

You can turn on Automatic Save to have all changes save, without confirmation, whenever you change records.

 

Use the Automatic Save option in the Options menu to turn Automatic Save on or off. When Automatic Save is checked, it is on; when unchecked, it is off.

 

You can also save changes to the current record by pressing Ctrl+S or clicking the Save button.