Modifying Courses

 

Generate/TOOL7.jpg

 

 

Generate/MODIFYMENU_COURSES1.gif

Use the Toolbar or the Modify menu to bring up a "form" view of course information. To view the details of a course, select it from the Course List. You can then add or edit any of the course information. Note that choosing "UseGlobals" for Open Enrollment, Password Required, Enable 'Print Test' button, or Return to Last Lesson Page makes these values default to those on the Modify Global Settings screen.

 

To change the lessons in the course, click the Associate Lessons with Course button. Click the Assign Classes to Course or Assign Students to Course buttons to change the assignments. To add a new course, click the Add button. To delete a course, click on the Delete button. To import multiple courses from a delimited text file, click the Batch Import button. Click on the screen below to learn more.

 

Generate/MODIFYCOURSES1.gif

 

Screen Elements